Board Information

This page contains the documents associated with the QVUUSD Board, as well as the GRCSU School Board documents.

Greater Rutland County Supervisory Union School Board Members:

Lisa Miser – Chairperson

Eric Montbriand – Vice Chair

Lynette Gallipo – Clerk

Meredith Morgan

Russ Marsan

Tina Keshava

Seth Howard

Michael Moser

Lance Jones

Mary Mitiguy

Quarry Valley Unified Union District:

Lisa Miser – Chair

Seth Howard – Vice Chair

Kristen Ross – Clerk

Tom Callahan

Nathan Slentz

Kristen Whitman

Jessica Grabowski

Michael Moser

QVUUS Board Documents

GRCSU Board Documents