PoHS Stafford Students accepted to NTHS

The following students have been accepted into the Stafford Technical Center chapter of the National Technical Honor Society. Congratulations!

McKenzie Ezzo

Courtney Ezzo

Carly Ickes

Erma Taplin

Hannah Welch

Elijah Wescott

Erica Woodbury

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *