Home » Board Information

Board Information

This page contains information about our School Boards within our GRCSU District: GRCSU, Rutland Town, Ira, Wells Springs, and Quarry Valley. Below you will find a list of board members, meeting minutes and agendas, the board meeting schedules, and previously recorded board meetings.

Board Documents

To contact a board member, please use the following: firstname.lastname@grcsu.org. If you need assistance or cannot reach a member, please submit a tech ticket.

Greater Rutland County Supervisory Union School Board Members

Lisa Miser – QV

Tina Keshava – RT

Eric Montbriand – WS

George Gonda – WS

Collin Fingon – RT

Michael Moser – QV

Linda Smith – QV

Jeff Barden – Ira

Tim Hammond – RT

Meredith Morgan


Quarry Valley Unified Union District

Eric Hier – Chair

Lisa Miser

Michael Moser

Tom Callahan 

 Jessica Grabowski – Vice Chair

Rebecca Gardner

Sarah Lohnes-Watulak – Clerk

Lauren Davenport

Linda Smith


Rutland Town School District

Tina Keshava – Chair

Tim Hammond –Vice Chair

Abby Bennett – Clerk

Jeff Colomb

Collin Fingon


Ira School District

Jeffrey Barden


Wells Spring 

Eric Montbriand – Chair 

Meredith Morgan – Vice Chair

George Gonda

Amanda Weeden

Mary Plunkett

Matt Heering – Clerk

Sue Burke